Studios/Classes/Workshops

 

 Contact  Kie Delgaty re:

 

 LIFE DRAWING STUDIO (1:00 - 3:30 pm)

More information

SESSION 1   Sunday, September 10, 17 and 24, 2017

SESSION 2   Sunday, October 15, 22 and November 5, 2017

SESSION 3   Sunday November 19, December 3 and 10th, 2017

 

 PORTRAIT/COSTUME DRAWING STUDIO (12:30 -3:00 pm)

More Information

SESSION 1   Monday, September 11, 18 AND 25, 2017

SESSION 2   Monday, October 16, 23 and November 6, 2017

SESSION 3   Monday, November 20, 27 and December 4, 2017

 

 LIFE DRAWING/PAINTING STUDIO (9:30am - 3:30pm)

More Information

SESSION 1  Saturday, September 23, 2017 - cancelled

SESSION 2  Saturday, October 21, 2017

SESSION 3  Saturday November 18, 2017

  

WORKSHOP - DRAWING FROM LIFE WITH BRIAN SMITH - FULL (Waiting List only)

November 9-12, 2017 - in partnership with the Valley Art Association
More Information

 

WORKSHOP - FIGURATIVE ABSTRACTION IN ACRYLICS WITH BRIAN SMITH

March 1st - 4th, 2018

More information

 

ACRYLIC WORKSHOP WITH BRIAN ATYEO 

June 7th - 10th 2018

More information

 

Contact  Josie Braden re: 

 

OIL PAINTING CLASS WITH KATHY MCNENLY

  • Friday, October 13 - Friday, November 24, 2017 (6 classes) from 12:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • More Information

 

ACRYLIC PAINTING CLASS WITH JOAN MCLEAN

  • Tuesday, October 17 - November 21, 2017 (6 classes) from 1:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  • More Information

 

OPEN STUDIO

DATES: Scheduled every Thursday
TIME: 9:00 am to 4:00 pm
 More Information     

 

Contact Dorothy Hayter re:

 

Stephen Rothwell Watercolor Workshop

 

Expressionistic Landscapes with Sharlena Wood