STUDIOS

LIFE DRAWING STUDIO (1:00 pm - 3:30 pm)

More information

SESSION 1:

  • Sunday, September 10, 17 and 24, 2017

SESSION 2

  • Sunday, October 15, 22 and November 5, 2017

SESSION 3

  •  Sunday November 20, 27 and December 3, 2017

COSTUME DRAWING STUDIO: (12:30 -3:00 pm)

More Information

SESSION 1

  • Monday, September 11, 18 AND 25, 2017

SESSION 2

  • Monday, October 16, 23 and November 6, 2017

SESSION 3

  • Monday, November 20, 27 and December 4, 2017

LIFE DRAWING/PAINTING STUDIO (9:30 am - 3:00 pm)

SESSION 1

  • Saturday, September 23, 2017

SESSION 2

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017

SESSION 3

  • Saturday November 18, 2017

OPEN STUDIO

CLASSES

OIL PAINTING CLASS

  • with Katherine McNenly
  • Friday, October 13 - Friday, November 24, 2017
  • MORE INFORMAION

 

WORKSHOPS

Drawing From Life with Brian Smith

ACRYLIC WORKSHOP

MAGIC OF MIXED MEDIA WORKSHOP with SHARLENA WOOD